Complete List Of Headhunters In Hong Kong (2020 Edition)

Headhunters.jpg

 

List of Headhunting Companies (Executive Search Firms) in Hong Kong (2020)

 

WAIT! Before You Reach Out to Headhunters & Executive Search Firms…

Corporate headhunters, headhunting companies, and executive search firms receive hundreds of CVs a day. You need to stand out!

Before blasting your CV to headhunting companies and job agencies, get some free advice from a former headhunter on how you can improve your CV. Our CV feedback session is free of charge and confidential.

List of Individual Headhunters in Hong Kong (2020) – Organised By Industry

 

Updated List of Headhunters in Hong Kong (2020)

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Kowin Lee / kowinlee@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 3412 4813 / LinkedIn
Lorraine Shan / lorraine.shan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Raymond Wong / raymondwong@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Fiona Taylor / fionataylor@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Vivian Choi / vivian.choi@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 6688 6948 / LinkedIn
Yammi Ma / benjamin.elms@randstad.com.hk / LinkedIn
Alice Chan / alice.chan@roberthalf.com / LinkedIn
Nicole Hui / nicole.hui@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 3656 7300 / LinkedIn
Kaylen Chan / kaylen.chan@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Janet Li / jli@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3944 / LinkedIn
Melanie Wong / Melanie.wong@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 3653 7300 / LinkedIn
Kuan-Yu Shen / kuanyu.shen@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Janet Lo / janet.lo@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Cindy H. / cindyhong@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Hiu Lam Leung / hiulamleung@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 3412 4816 / LinkedIn
Erin Cheung / cheungnw@hotmail.com / LinkedIn
Cherry C. / cherichan0807@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Becky Ng / becky.ng@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 3653 7300 / LinkedIn
Caitlan Wong / caitlanwong@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 3412 4812 / LinkedIn
Christine Lau / christine.lau@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Jeannette C. / jeannettechan@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9573 / LinkedIn
Kimberly Chan / kimberly.chan@roberthalf.com / LinkedIn

BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Luke Stead / Luke.Stead@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Alex Wong / alex.wong@randstad.com.hk / +852 2232 3400 / LinkedIn
Fanny Lee / LinkedIn
Marianne Chung / mchung@morganmckinley.com / LinkedIn
Emily Lee / elee@randstadtechnologies.com / LinkedIn
June Choi / june.choi@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Mandeep Gill / mandeepgill092@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Tristan Pang / tristan.pang@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Kelly Chan / kelly.chan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Christy Wong / christy.wong@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7455 / LinkedIn
Janice To / janice.to@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7443 / LinkedIn
Isaac Au / iau@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3980 / LinkedIn
Regan Lo / regan.lo@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2161 9446 / LinkedIn
Karen Au-Yeung / karen.auyeung@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Neil Mehaffey / neilmehaffey@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9517, +852 6300 1259 / LinkedIn
Chloe Ng / chloe.ng@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Sunny Kwak / skwak@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3936 / LinkedIn
Keith Ho / LinkedIn
Rainbow Wong / Rainbow.Wong@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Steven Kwok / skwok@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 6290 8669, +852 3907 3952 / LinkedIn
Tommy Li / tommy.li@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Sean Lok / sean.lok@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7435 / LinkedIn
Santis Leung / santis.leung@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7450 / LinkedIn
Harvey Kwong / harvey.kwong@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7442 / LinkedIn
Andrew Ho / andrew.ho@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Lilian Yeung / lilianyeung@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9518 / LinkedIn

CONSULTING

Alex Lee / alex.lee@egonzehnder.com / LinkedIn

DATA SCIENCE & ANALYTICS

Eddie Wang / eddie.wang@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2103 5341 / LinkedIn
Fiona Chan / fiona.chan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn

DIGITAL MEDIA & MARKETING

Joy Liu / joy.liu@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7940 / LinkedIn

EDUCATION

Euprasia Lee / euprasialee@hotmail.com / LinkedIn

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Remy V / remyvdh@hotmail.fr / LinkedIn
Serena Poon / spoon@morganmckinley.com / LinkedIn
Ivy Yu / ivyyu@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Andrew Zhu / andrew.zhu@seechance.com.cn / LinkedIn
Lauren Cho / laurencho@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
James Cheng / james.cheng@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2103 5372 / LinkedIn
Charlotte Cheng / charlotte.cheng@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Arthur C K Leung / leung.arthur@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Chloe Chan / cchan@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3951 / LinkedIn
Carol Wang / carolwang@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 6302 5481 / LinkedIn
Nicholas Bolton-Debbage / nicholasdebbage@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
May Wu / may.wu@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Rosanne Wong / rosanne.wong@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Teresa Lau / teresa.lau@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2161 9429 / LinkedIn
Reshma G. / reshma.gope@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2161 9414 / LinkedIn
Andrew Poon / poonandrew@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Jacey Siu / jsiu@morganmckinley.com / LinkedIn

FMCG & RETAIL

Anthea Cheung / anthea.cheung@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Manny Chan / mannychan@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Helen Chan / LinkedIn

FOOD & BEVERAGES AND HOSPITALITY

Phoebe Yeung / mei.yeung@ritz.edu / LinkedIn
Wing Lau / wing.lau@morganphilips.com / +852 5223 8277 / LinkedIn

HEALTHCARE

Enoch Cheng / enoch.cheng@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7440 / LinkedIn
Jeff Poon / jeffpoon@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn

HUMAN RESOURCES

Randy Chan / Randy.Chan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Carina Choi / carinachoi0723@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Kerry Stephen / kerrystephen@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Marta Verderosa / marta@page.com / LinkedIn
Kiran Gobindram / kgobindram@morganmckinley.com / LinkedIn
Danny Chan / danny.chan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Cherie Kwok / cherie.kwok@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Jennifer Jackson / jennifer.jackson@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Cynthia Wong / cynthia.wong@randstad.com.hk / +852 2232 3485 / LinkedIn
David Nam Dang / ndd0928@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Ronald Man / ronaldmanchiho@hotmail.com / LinkedIn
Kelvin Wong / kelvin.wong@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Wendy Li / wendy.li@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Shirley Yu / s.yu@stantonchase.com / LinkedIn
Christy Li / LinkedIn
Manli Huang / manlihuang0924@gmail.com / LinkedIn
Robert Lim / robert@page.com / LinkedIn
Jonathan Lee / jonathan.lee@roberthalf.com / LinkedIn
Mandy Law / mandy.law@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2161 9433 / LinkedIn
Carmen Wong / hongkong@newconceptmandarin.com / LinkedIn
Stephanie Cheung / stephanie.cheung@fytehk.com / LinkedIn
Steven Ng / stevenng@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9523 / LinkedIn

INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS

Caleb Wong / caleb.wong@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Emily Au / emily@page.com / LinkedIn
Sherman Sung / shermansung@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn

INSURANCE

Sally Kok / sally.kok@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7439 / LinkedIn
Sam Lo / Sam.Lo@hays.com.hk / +852 2230 7446 / LinkedIn
Kaki Kwong / kaki.kwong@hays.com.hk / +852 2101 0060 / LinkedIn
Ada Cheung / LinkedIn
Jason Kwong / Jason.Kwong@Hays.com.hk / LinkedIn

IT – All

Maggie Leung / maggieleung@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Samantha Lin / samantha.lin@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Fiona Xu / fxu@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3977 / LinkedIn
Aaron Yu / aayu@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 5598 8878 / LinkedIn
Iwan Lubberts / iwan.lubberts@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 6430 0419 / LinkedIn
Anna Lai / anna.lai@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Ronald To / Ronaldto@MichaelPage.com.hk / +852 2848 9565, +852 6391 0817 / LinkedIn
Lorna McCabe / mailto:lornsjuk@yahoo.co.uk / LinkedIn
Astra To / astra.to@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Fay Wang / fay.wang@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Ivan Luk / ivan.luk@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 3653 7300, +852 6896 3637 / LinkedIn
Alice Chen / alice@terminal1.co / LinkedIn
Ben Si / bensi@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9548 / LinkedIn

IT – CYBERSECURITY

Trevor Chan / trevor.chan@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Fiona Fung / fiona.fung@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn

IT – FINANCE

Paul Byrne / paul.byrne@robertwalters.com.hk / LinkedIn
Karman Wan / karman.wan@roberthalf.com.hk / LinkedIn
Jessie Wu / jessiewu@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 9546 / LinkedIn
Paul Graham / paul.graham@roberthalf.com / LinkedIn
Norris Wong / norris.wong@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn

LEGAL

Soraya Tennent / sorayatennent@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 4795 / LinkedIn
Natalie Kwok / LinkedIn
Kristy Li / kristyli@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
Nicole HU / nhu@lewissanders.com / / LinkedIn
Samuel Edwards / sedwards@lewissanders.com / +852 5348 7702, +852 2537 7410 / LinkedIn
Jaja Wu / jaja.wu@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2103-5394 / LinkedIn
Sharon Siu / sharon.siu@robertwalters.com.hk / +852 2103 5319 / LinkedIn
Brian Chan / brianchan@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2258 3546 / LinkedIn
Candice W. / candice.wong@roberthalf.com.hk / +852 3653 7300 / LinkedIn
Roshan Hingorani / rhingorani@lewissanders.com / +852 2537 7416. / LinkedIn

REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY

Chris Yang / chrisyang@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 2848 4716 / LinkedIn

SALES & MARKETING

Samantha Ng / samanthakyng@michaelpage.com.hk / LinkedIn
KIMKA Lam / kimka.lam@randstad.com.hk / LinkedIn
Vivienne Leung / vivienne.leung@randstad.com / LinkedIn
Vincy Ren / vincy@page.com / LinkedIn
Alice Lee / alice.lee@robertwalters.com / LinkedIn
Fion Li / fli@morganmckinley.com.hk / +852 3907 3942 / LinkedIn
Connie Cheung / lisa.campbell@cogsagency.com / LinkedIn
Kobe Lo / kobe.lo@hays.com.hk / LinkedIn
Lea Lau / lealau@michaelpage.com.hk / +852 3412 4884 / LinkedIn

TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE

Andre Hui / andre.hui@hays.com.hk / +852 2230-7421 / LinkedIn
Xin Wang / xwang96@gmail.com / LinkedIn

TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Cindy Lam / cindy.lam@randstad.com / Linkedin Profile

If you’re a headhunter and would like to be added to the list above, simply email your area of specialisation and contact details to contact@resumewriter.hk

List of Job Search Portals in Hong Kong:

 

Directory Of Content

 

Found this guide useful? You might also like:

Free Confidential CV Analysis

Let’s have a chat — fill out the form below, and our team of HR experts and recruiters will get in touch to review your CV for the Hong Kong job market.

We’ll take a look at your resume, assess the roles you’re applying to, and let you know how your CV compares against other applicants.

We’ll then give you tips and strategies to improve your CV, advance your career goals, and improve your interview call up rate.

This consultation is free and completely non-obligatory.

We'll Request Your CV Later Via Email




SECURED by Google reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms